Ecowas Flag

Ecowas Flag

ECOWAS, The Economic Community Of West African States is the regional body of West African States  to promote economic, political and cultural unity amongst its members. It is made up of 15 West African Countries.

Website of  ECOWAS

© 2009, Newstime Africa. All rights reserved. – The views expressed here are purely those of the author and not necessarily those of the publishers. – Newstime Africa content cannot be reproduced in any form – electronic or print – without prior consent of the Publishers. Copyright infringement will be pursued and perpetrators prosecuted.

21,155 total views, no views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.